To Devil May Cry or Not?

To buy the Devil May Cry series or not? After waching a few LP’s of the games im kinda wanting to play them unfortunantly I have bills to pay so if I do buy the set of games its going to be a while in the future. Im an avid rpg player and recently ive branched out into platforming type games so im not sure if this particular game type might be my cup o tea though it does look pretty bad ass to me.

Anyhow the other non fun stuff in life says I should go get my laundry out of the dryer not thet I particularly want to,I also have a fuckton of wall washing to do another unhappy side effect of being a chain smoker time to get all that  nicotine build up off the walls! uh yeah mabey in a few minuts blahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

~ by crazydigitalcatlady on July 15, 2011.

Leave a comment